I chose the universal symbol for “crown/head” (Sahasrara) meaning - crown
There are 7 shakers on the human body. The seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body.

1. Root 
        Location: Base of spine, in tailbone area
        What it controls: Survival issues such as financial independence, money, and food.
2. Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana)
        Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel
        What it controls: Your sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, and sexuality
3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura)
        Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area
        What it controls: Self-worth, self-confidence, and self-esteem
4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)
 Location: Center of chest, just above the heart
        What it controls: Love, joy, and inner peace
5. Throat Chakra (Vishuddha)
        Location: Throat
        What it controls: Communication, self-expression, and truth
6. Third-Eye Chakra (Ajna)
Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra)
        What it controls: Intuition, imagination, and wisdom
7. Crown Chakra (Sahasrara)
        Location: The very top of the head
        What it controls: Inner and outer beauty, spiritual connection
When you see thousands of dots tattooed on someone’s head, not only is it art, but it is beauty in a pure and renewed sense of way. Just like the Crown Chakra, Regardless of tradition or artist, the crown chakra symbol is depicted as a violet-colored 1,000-petaled lotus flower. The lotus flower is commonly associated with:Purity, Renewal, Beauty
Back to Top